Far Cry 6: Lost Between Worlds Expansion Will Be Officially Revealed Tomorrow

Far Cry 6: Lost Between Worlds Expansion Will Be Officially Revealed Tomorrow

1
Richard Walker

Last month, Ubisoft released a Far Cry 6 Game of the Year Edition, which, as well as including the game's Season Pass, came with access to a mysterious ‘Lost Between Worlds’ expansion. At the time, Ubisoft hadn't revealed what this is, and to date, still hasn't. Tomorrow, it'll be lifting the lid, finally.

“Something big is coming to Yara!”, the blurb accompanying the impending announcement exclaims. For now, we're still none-the-wiser as to what exactly ‘Lost Between Worlds’ is, but that will all be set to change when the content makes its debut. Will it be some trippy sci-fi thing? Maybe. Maybe not.

Whatever the case, you'll be able to tune-in to the Far Cry 6: Lost Between Worlds announcement live stream tomorrow, 29th November, at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT/7pm CET. You'll find the trailer embedded below.

Comments
1
  • Whatever it is, I'm sure it will make absolutely no sense and have very little to do with the base game.
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation