Hitman 3s Second Year of Content Will Be Revealed This Week

Hitman 3's Second Year of Content Will Be Revealed This Week

4
Matt Lorrigan

IO Interactive has announced that it will be revealing the second year of content coming to Hitman III later this week.

In a presentation taking place on Thursday 13th January 2022, at 2PM GMT / 3PM CET / 6AM PT, Hitman community manager Clemens will be joined by other members of the Hitman development team to reveal new gameplay footage, content, and announcements for Hitman III's second year.

Some of these were teased at the end of last year, including a new mode called Elusive Target Arcade, as well as another brand new game mode. We even got a tease for what appeared to be a new hideout for Agent 47 - somewhere to try out all the weapons, or simply relax - which hasn't been seen since Hitman: Blood Money.

We'll have all of the news on Thursday as it happens. In the meantime, Hitman III is available now on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC.

Comments
4
  • I love the look of that building as a new location but only if it's all appropriately priced. I still can't get over the ludicrous pricing for those Seven Deadly Sins missions.
  • they need to fix the challenges on the last level, i cant pop my platinum =(
  • @CobaltWasps, H3 had serious bugs and glitches that were prevalent in 2016. If they haven't fixed stuff like that by now, I'd be surprised if they ever get around to it.
  • @1, agreed. I love this trilogy and 3 just capped it all off perfectly. The DLC so far has been a giant waste of potential. I hope they release something more like the DLC foe Hitman 2. Whole new levels to explore.
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation