The King of Fighters XV Open Beta Test Hits PlayStation Today and Runs All Weekend

The King of Fighters XV Open Beta Test Hits PlayStation Today and Runs All Weekend

0
Richard Walker

SNK has announced that the Open Beta Test for The King of Fighters XV is due to commence later this evening, before running all weekend, through Monday 22nd November. The KOF XV Open Beta Test will feature eight characters to choose from, and boast cross-play between PS5 and PS4.

Newcomer Dolores will be available to sample alongside KOF stalwarts like Shun'ei, Iori Yagami, Kyo Kusanagi, Chizuru Kagura, Yashiro Nanakase, Shermie, and Chris, with casual matches, online room match mode, versus, training, and offline tutorial on offer. The rundown of the Open Beta Test content can be found in the FAQ here.

The King of Fighters XV Open Beta Test is due to kick off on PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 at 19:00 PT/22:00 ET/03:00 GMT/04:00 CEST, available until Monday 22nd November at 07:00 PT/10:00 ET/15:00 GMT/16:00 CEST. The King of Fighters XV then launches in full on 17th February 2022 with a roster of 39 characters.

Comments
0
    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation