Ubisoft Forward 2021 Detailed With Rainbow Six Quarantine Reveal and 'a Few Surprises'

Ubisoft Forward 2021 Detailed With Rainbow Six Quarantine Reveal and 'a Few Surprises'

2
Richard Walker

Ubisoft has revealed more details on its digital Ubisoft Forward event, set to be held on the Saturday of E3 weekend, with a reveal for Rainbow Six Quarantine (with a new title) including co-op gameplay and new trailers. The event will be preceded by news and updates on existing titles like For Honor, The Crew 2, and Watch Dogs: Legion.

The main event is then scheduled to start an hour later with the Rainbow Six Quarantine reveal joined by further details on Far Cry 6 and Riders Republic, as well as updates on Assassin's Creed Valhalla and Rainbow Six Siege, alongside stuff on Apple TV+ series Mythic Quest and Ubisoft film production, Werewolves Within.

Ubisoft Forward is slated for Saturday 12th June at 8pm BST/9pm CEST/12pm PT/3pm ET at ubisoft.com/Forward, Twitch, and YouTube, with subtitles in twelve different languages, American sign language, and English audio description. “A few surprises” are also promised, according to Ubisoft EMEA Executive Director, Alain Corre.

Comments
2
  • Finally a new Splinter Cell (Singleplayer) or any news about Beyond Good & Evil 2 or Skull & Bones. Talk about games being announced way too early
  • Please be Splinter cell.
  • You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation