Frog Of The World Trophy in Superfrog

  • Frog Of The World


    Complete a new world

    How to unlock Frog Of The World

    This trophy will unlock when you complete your first world, which will be world 1. There are 6 worlds in total each consisting of 4 new levels and 4 Original Levels, the later of which need to be unlocked (see Lucky Frogger for more info).

    Note: Only the 4 new HD levels in each world need to be completed for this trophy, not the original 2D ones.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation