The Jedi Path Trophy in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

  • The Jedi Path


    Fully upgrade 3 skill trees

    How to unlock The Jedi Path

    Skill Trees come under three main categories - Resilience, Lightsaber, and Force. There is one Survival Skill Tree (Resilience), five Lightsaber trees (Single, Double-Bladed, Dual Wield, Blaster, and Crossguard), and three Force trees (Jedi Concentration, Telekinesis, and Confusion), and you’ll need to completely max out any three of the Skill Trees. You’ll earn a Skill Point each time you fill the XP bar, and you can then spend them at any Meditation Point. Simply pour any earned Skill Points into purchasing skills, and you’ll soon unlock this.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by

Explore our Star Wars Jedi: Survivor game guides


    Game navigation