Slam Dunk Trophy in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

  • Slam Dunk


    Slam 5 enemies with a single use of Slam

    How to unlock Slam Dunk

    Once you’ve reached a certain point in the story, you’ll unlock the Slam ability. You’ll then need to save up some Skill Points to acquire ‘Mass Slam’ in the Telekinesis skill tree, enabling you to Lift several enemies at once. Once you’ve purchased Mass Slam, use Lift (R1 + triangle) to raise five enemies, then Slam them down into the ground (R1 + cross). Job done.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by

Explore our Star Wars Jedi: Survivor game guides


    Game navigation