''Now I am the Master'' Trophy in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

  • ''Now I am the Master''


    Achieve True Jedi in every level

    How to unlock ''Now I am the Master''

    True Jedi is a ranking you earn for collecting a certain number of credits in a story level, so for this trophy you will need to earn the True Jedi ranking for all 45 story levels. Unlocking the credit multipliers will make this trivial, so I recommend leaving this until after you've completed the free play mode. Once you unlock True Jedi in a level, you do not need to complete the level for it to count, simply pause the game and exit the level.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation