Sacred Knight Trophy

  • Sacred Knight


    Defeat HARD, Sacred Knight mode.

    Hard is available by default, and is the first mode you can equip items on. Since Difficulty Modes don't stack, do this after you have some items to equip. Be sure to seek out stat altering orbs in the levels to increase your chances of winning.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation