Jedi Master Trophy

  • Jedi Master


    2000 blocks smashed with saber

    The Luke Skywalker (red) bird has the ability to smash block with his lightsaber by using the button on PS4, PS3, and Vita, using the button on PlayStation Move, or tapping the screen or rear touch pad on Vita, while it is in flight. You do not get this ability until Tatooine level 1-8. However, once you get the ability, you can use it on any level. After smashing 50, 500, and 2000 blocks, trophies will unlock. There is no way to check your progress toward this trophy.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation