Probe Gatherer Trophy

  • Probe Gatherer


    5 droid levels found

    There are a total of 8 droid levels. They are located under Bonus. To unlock them, you have to find a Golden Droid in a level. The levels with Golden Droids are: Tatooine levels 1-13, 1-25, and 1-31. Death Star levels 2-18 and 2-33, Hoth levels 3-17 and 3-36, and Cloud City level 4-14. You only have to find 5 of the Golden Droids. You do not have to finish the levels that are unlocked.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation