Death Star - The Force Trophy

  • Death Star - The Force


    Death Star: Get 3,180,000 points

    Get a total score of 3,180,000 points on the Death Star levels. This is the total of your high score on each of the 40 Death Star levels.

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation