Champion of Dawn Trophy in Aaru's Awakening

  • Champion of Dawn


    Watch out, the gold diggers are coming for you, for you have all the gold in the world!

    How to unlock Champion of Dawn

    This trophy will be awarded upon achieving a gold medal on every level in the game, with the exception of the initial 3 tutorial levels. Thus, when you have unlocked Day Gold, Dusk Gold, Night Gold and Dawn Gold, you will automatically unlock Champion of Dawn. Similarly, once you have unlocked Day Bronze, Dusk Bronze, Night Bronze and Dawn Bronze, you will automatically unlock World Bronze.

    See here for a Playlist containing walkthroughs for every level: LINK

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation