Dawn Gold Trophy in Aaru's Awakening

  • Dawn Gold


    They say only demigods can hold the Dawn gold trophy.

    How to unlock Dawn Gold

    This is the last set of levels and there is a noticeable increase in difficulty. Walkthroughs along with the target times for Gold medals are as follows:

    Dawn Level 1 - 2m 0s

    Dawn Level 2 - 5m 0s

    Dawn Level 3 - 3m 20s

    Dawn Level 4 - 4m 0s

    Dawn Level 5 (boss) - 10m 0s

First unlocked by

Recently unlocked by


    Game navigation