"...Becomes the Master" - In Depth Guide (Easiest Method)

StayPationt

Hey guys

My original thread posted back when I thought "...Becomes the Master" was going to be ultra tough is by far the most viewed thread on this forum but since then I've gotten to the point where I find it unbelievably easy and can beat the required 33.65 seconds every time, and no I'm not an FPS pro by any means. It's mostly thanks to having a specific route I follow every time that won't break any records but does allow me to consistently beat the time without having to pull off any overly complex manoeuvres.

I know many are still struggling despite all the videos out there showing how it's done so I figured I would do a more in depth guide showing what I think is the simplest and easiest route to pull off consistently and going through each section in detail. I've also done a second guide which tweaks the method shown in the main guide to save an extra couple of seconds if you're still struggling to get it done. I hope it can help some of you out if you have the patience to sit through the whole thing :) ...

Easy route...

[ame]

[/ame]

Tweaks to save 2 more seconds...

[ame]

[/ame] Edited by StayPationt

• Replies 128
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Thanks for this, decided to give this a crack before doing anything else (and remembering how bad I am at FPS games) and got it within 20 minutes of watching your guide (and fairly easily in the end, 31.90 seconds)

Ye it's so much easier than it feels at first. I'm going to upload a second video with a not quite so simple but faster method. I got 31.5 using it earlier and thats with no slide jumps which people seem to use to get a huge boost but I haven't bothered trying to master. I kept this one as simple as possible though and I'm glad it helped you get it! :)

That grenade launcher type gun does make it a bit easier