Username
Password
    
Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (PS3)


Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 (PS3) News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, December 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Last chance to grab the super-fighters.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Delayed skin pack could be down to the king of Spain.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 14, 2011 By Lee Bradley
You can use your Vita as a controller too!
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Loads of new outfits lined up for UMvC3.
(46) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
It's the stuff superhero dreams are made of.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Plus: Mega Man?! Sort of...
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 02, 2011 By Richard Walker
We get our hands on ten new characters.
(10) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 31, 2011 By Richard Walker
Also, see Galactus mode in pictures.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 17, 2011 By Richard Walker
Galactus to be playable too.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Objection! Overruled! etc. Plus! 10 things you need to know.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
Costume packs and a new mode apparently in the pipeline.
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Arty trailer looks at characters both old and new.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
A bunch of videos and 31 new screenshots punch their way out of the Tokyo Games Show.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 16, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Everything coming out of Capcom at this year's event.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Well, that didn't take long...
(62) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Capcom
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US November 15, 2011
Europe November 18, 2011
Japan November 17, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1-2
Online Players : 2-8
ESRB: Teen
Collection:311
Wishlist:69
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 59 user ratings.