Username
Password
    
Tomb Raider


Tomb Raider News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, August 12, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Will be Xbox exclusive for Holiday 2015.
(64) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Not just Xbox One and PS4 then?
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 09, 2014 By Richard Walker
Back to raiding tombs?
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New games incoming?
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Zombies and athletic Brits.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Dev discusses upcoming sequel.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
The game, the DLC and some bonus stuff.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 01, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara's return gets a little more official.
(24) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 23, 2013 By Richard Walker
2014 comic book adventure to set up the next game.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 17, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Content going cheap(er).
(5) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Lorra lorra lully Lara.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
A new IP from crystal Dynamics.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 26, 2013 By Lee Bradley
That's a Lara money off.
(37) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 16, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Buy Lara some practical clothing.
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara holds on again.
(7) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
A bit of a surprise.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Hanger and Forest Meadow make their debut.
(22) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Tomb Raider sells 3.4m, still deemed a failure.
(65) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Lara vs. Kratos. Who's the winner this week?
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 22, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wassat then?
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
Multiplayer content only.
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
What could have been.
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara destroys the competition.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
A younger Lara for the new film.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Lara's back.
(9) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Crystal Dynamics
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US March 05, 2013
Europe March 05, 2013
Japan April 25, 2013

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
Online Players : 2-8
ESRB: Mature
Collection:1593
Wishlist:228
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

75   


90


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 307 user ratings.