Username
Password
    
Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2


Sniper: Ghost Warrior 2 News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Wednesday, March 27, 2013 By Richard Walker
Snowed in.
(8) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
More headshots to be bagged.
(1) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Coming next week.
(2) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
Scope this out.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 28, 2013 By Richard Walker
Headshots!
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
Final (?) date in with a bullet.
(14) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
CryEngine 3 does the business.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Now hitting next year.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Don't hold your breath.
(4) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 24, 2012 By Richard Walker
What is 'O-Card Packaging'?
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 24, 2012 By Lee Bradley
One shot. One kill. Two girls. One cup.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Ghillie suits at the ready for more sniping action.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Grass, shrubs and leaves aplenty in these new images.
(6) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
City Interactive
Publisher:
City Interactive
Genre:

Release:

US March 12, 2013
Europe March 15, 2013

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
Online Players : 2-12
ESRB: Mature
Collection:71
Wishlist:29
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


75


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 11 user ratings.