Username
Password
  
R.U.S.E.


R.U.S.E. News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, February 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
The Japanese army marches in with new units and operations.
(2) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 10, 2011 By Richard Walker
More WWII RTS action up for grabs soon.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 22, 2010 By Richard Walker
3 new maps, 2 new modes.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 18, 2010 By Richard Walker
'Manhattan Project Pack' brings 3 maps and 2 MP modes.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
Tricksy RTS out this week.
(4) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 06, 2010 By Richard Walker
RUSE brings its bag of tricks to stores.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
Proper packed this week.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Release dates, ahoy!
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 23, 2010 By Richard Walker
Public beta suggestions being implemented
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Don't be deceived...
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 25, 2010 By Richard Walker
Emotion in motion
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
Via a Ubisoft financial update.
(3) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
Check out RUSE's cut-scene motion capture
(4) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Eugen Systems
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US September 07, 2010
Europe September 03, 2010
Japan October 21, 2010

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
Online Players : 2-8
ESRB: Teen
Collection:127
Wishlist:39
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


74


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 27 user ratings.