Username
Password
    
Portal 2


Portal 2 News Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Friday, June 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Move move powered content.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
News from the DICE Summit.
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Bringing the waggle.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, November 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
PS Move campaign incoming.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 07, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Will hit before the end of the year.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
No Portal 3 or Half Life 3.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
An inside look at one of 2011's best games.
(14) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
This year's winners revealed.
(59) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 07, 2012 By Dan Webb
Developers "can't win" anyway.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 09, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get voting now.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Absolutely amazing alliteration.
(11) 
Read More
Written Sunday, October 23, 2011 By Richard Walker
Make your own Portal test chambers? Sold!
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get back in the lab and do some more brain-bending puzzling!
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 30, 2011 By Lee Bradley
It's coming out next week, you monsters.
(35) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 16, 2011 By Richard Walker
Get involved and make a music vid to win prizes.
(2) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Single and multiplayer content lined up for summer.
(25) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
More testing on the way.
(7) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Let's take a look at the clues...
(8) 
Read More
Written Monday, April 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Start thinking with portals... Then punch someone's head off.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Steamy...
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
These boots are made for falling...
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 12, 2011 By Richard Walker
Catch up with Chell and GLaDOS.
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
How do they get so many bullets in them?
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Why bots are better than humans.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
Wanna buy some panels?
(15) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Valve
Publisher:
Valve
Genre:

Release:

US April 19, 2011
Europe April 22, 2011
Japan May 12, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1-2
Online Players : 2
ESRB: Everyone 10+
Collection:1680
Wishlist:223
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 569 user ratings.