Username
Password
    
Need for Speed: Most Wanted (PS3)

Need for Speed: Most Wanted (PS3) Trophies
Mix Master
Play a Custom Speedlist you have created (Multiplayer)

When you are in multiplayer, you can create a custom speedlist that consists of 5 events. To do this you have to go on the Easydrive menu and select ‘Speedlists’, then ‘Custom Speedlists’, then add 5 events and complete them. You will earn the trophy when the 5 events have been completed.

You must be playing with other people in order to create custom speedlists.

Rate this trophyAverage Rating (Based on 2 votes)
 
 
User Comments
 Comment #1 by evilmonkey01
Monday, January 07, 2013 @ 08:11:52 PM

I cant seem to find someone who will do this one with me. Add evilmonkey_01 and ill help you back:)

 Comment #2 by evilmonkey01
Tuesday, January 08, 2013 @ 08:16:45 PM

i got it..update^^

 Comment #3 by UndeadSoldierRix
Wednesday, January 09, 2013 @ 03:22:47 PM

I need to do this trophy. Add me JordanLeeRix2000 I'll help back

 Comment #4 by TheGame2206
Monday, January 21, 2013 @ 12:29:14 PM

I need Help on this one. add me The-Game-2206 Ill help back

 Comment #5 by ZombieLabyrinth
Friday, February 08, 2013 @ 01:58:54 PM

Please add me for help with this trophy, its the last I need for my platinum - ZombieLabyrinth. Happy to help back! Also need help getting the Superfreak license plate for the dlc Uncanny trophy so I can get 100%. Thanks!

 Comment #6 by Goboom
Monday, February 11, 2013 @ 04:48:29 PM

I need help with this one add me it's goboom

 Comment #7 by TwistedHero
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 @ 04:10:49 PM

Anyone interested in helping med out? Feel free to add me. Let me know in the message what its about ;)

PSN: TwistedHero

 Comment #8 by mdclear
Thursday, February 28, 2013 @ 10:50:05 PM

need help with this one too. ill help back. psn id mdclear

 Comment #9 by diodesign
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 @ 06:13:07 PM

Can anybody help me on this trophy?! Add me diodesign.

 Comment #10 by jneto555
Friday, April 05, 2013 @ 12:51:06 PM

Need help: kratosMS555

 Comment #11 by ChromathNL
Friday, April 19, 2013 @ 06:35:13 PM

Need help with this and Modfather. I know an easy way.
Add me: ChromathNL

 Comment #12 by LHomie
Saturday, May 11, 2013 @ 05:42:18 PM

Need help with this as well. PSN: LHomie

 Comment #13 by AgentSnide
Thursday, May 16, 2013 @ 09:44:27 PM

Need help with this trophy to get Platinum!
PSN ID: AgentSnide

 Comment #14 by LHomie
Friday, May 17, 2013 @ 09:23:56 PM

*Update* Got it. Thanks for the help guys.

 Comment #15 by slygray99y
Sunday, May 19, 2013 @ 03:28:34 PM

Hi please add me to complete the online trophies and I will return the favour. PSN: slygray99y

 Comment #16 by BadbOy04
Thursday, May 23, 2013 @ 11:34:56 AM

Hi, I need help with this trophy..
If you add me with subject nfs speedlist than i will help you too after that 5 races.
My psn: H4L-Hardstylist-

p.s. If i don't update this forum means that i haven't the trophy yet so feel free to add, thnx!

 Comment #17 by BadbOy04
Friday, May 24, 2013 @ 05:50:18 PM

*Update .. I have the trophy , thnx for the support guys. now we are boosting the pro mods ;)

 Comment #18 by Deesai787
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 08:32:13 PM

I need help with this trophy, please anyone send me a message and i will help you back thanks!

 Comment #19 by Deesai787
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 @ 08:36:55 PM

psn id: Deesai

 Comment #20 by Erixson
Thursday, June 20, 2013 @ 02:32:10 PM

Have the same issue Add jungel_dunkarn and i will help u back. You can keep me as friend for the social climber trophy as well.

 Comment #21 by klaas
Monday, July 01, 2013 @ 04:28:43 PM

I need help with this one and "Nothing Personal" for boosting add monopolist91.

 Comment #22 by Wanled
Monday, July 01, 2013 @ 11:02:52 PM

If anyone could help me with this my psn is xWaanted.

 Comment #23 by jorgevcorreia
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 @ 06:13:23 AM

need help with this one. psn. jorge-00-

 Comment #24 by nekohachiroku
Saturday, July 13, 2013 @ 07:57:44 AM

need help please somebody - nekohachiroku

 Comment #25 by atoclarke
Saturday, July 13, 2013 @ 10:53:11 AM

Will work together to get this one

 Comment #26 by atoclarke
Sunday, July 14, 2013 @ 11:53:46 AM

Many thanks @nekohachiroku ! Mix Master was a lot more difficult than it should have been. Don't know if I was trying to set it up wrong or if my "friends" just suck :P

 Comment #27 by nikkisi
Thursday, August 01, 2013 @ 11:58:13 AM

Want to earn this today please add me nikkisi thanks

 Comment #28 by MoneyShotxox
Sunday, August 04, 2013 @ 12:05:29 PM

Hi anyone else want to earn this with me as well as any other online trophies you might need. Psn MoneyShotxox

 Comment #29 by DV2FOX
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 @ 10:22:06 AM

Note: YOU MUST BE THE LEADER ONCE THE SPEEDLIST ENDS TO GET THE TROPHY!!

 Comment #30 by Joshtheboss
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 @ 06:13:06 PM

Need help too
Add: evilmonkey-96 thanks will help back if you too

 Comment #31 by Joshtheboss
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 @ 06:20:21 PM

Don't have it

 Comment #32 by Thefalcon
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 @ 11:19:05 PM

I need help in this trophies
1-Mix Master
2-How Do You Like Me Now?
3-In Your Face
4-Nothing Personal
5-Social Climber
ID: Abu-Khaled-06

 Comment #33 by Flukedit
Thursday, August 08, 2013 @ 12:41:50 AM

Hi
Can someone please help me with this trophy and a couple others please add me on psn and just put game ref or trophy ref

fluked-it

 Comment #34 by dylanwiggan
Saturday, August 10, 2013 @ 06:37:56 PM

add me psn dylanwiggan for online trophies

 Comment #35 by dylanwiggan
Sunday, August 11, 2013 @ 02:49:38 PM

thanks everyone got the plat now :)

 Comment #36 by Battlehead
Sunday, August 11, 2013 @ 09:42:24 PM

Need help with online ones as well. Please add me: Battlehead. I will return the favor as well

 Comment #37 by guicorsini
Monday, August 12, 2013 @ 04:21:25 PM

Is the last trophy for me... Can someone help me??
Please add me: Guicorsini

Tks

 Comment #38 by Specialrr
Friday, August 16, 2013 @ 02:29:17 AM

Please MSG special_agent_rr to get this done today.

 Comment #39 by SladeYades
Friday, August 16, 2013 @ 02:13:00 PM

I'd appreciate some help on this one and 'Nothing Personal' since I left those two to do for a long while now. Thanks in advance. ID: SladeYades

 Comment #40 by canucklover11
Sunday, August 18, 2013 @ 02:58:41 PM

Add me canucklover11 and we can help each other get this trophy

 Comment #41 by MuhFreedom
Monday, August 19, 2013 @ 01:01:22 PM

Add me: MuhFreedom
Mix Master is the last trophy I need, will help for other trophies in return.

 Comment #42 by kris009
Monday, August 26, 2013 @ 09:59:00 AM

Need this trophy too add goalpost I'll return the favour thanks

 Comment #43 by shadowdemon
Monday, August 26, 2013 @ 10:11:30 AM

Add me to get this and other "friend multiplayer" trophies.

 Comment #44 by Bensora
Friday, August 30, 2013 @ 12:05:33 AM

I need help with these trophy.
ID: qwerty-1610
American version

 Comment #45 by zix92
Thursday, September 05, 2013 @ 06:37:08 AM

psn: zix-92
add me guys please I wanna get hese easy trophies. I'm also willing to help

 Comment #46 by Bojanglez
Sunday, September 08, 2013 @ 09:01:05 AM

This is the last trophy I need for my Platinum, so if anyone wants to coop to get it for together please add me on psn (Bojanglez) I will be around all afternoon today, but can do it whenever if not. Cheers.

 Comment #47 by UlieseVillarel
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 @ 01:03:38 AM

I need help getting this trophy so if anybody want this trophy too then add me so we can get each other this trophy :D [PSN ID : E-V-G-U

 Comment #48 by YoC
Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 01:05:54 AM

Last trophy for me! Add Yo-C95 to help me out and I'll help you

 Comment #49 by gazzyb84
Saturday, September 14, 2013 @ 02:04:12 PM

i need help with this one. help appreciated add viper_84__

 Comment #50 by Muskahounds
Thursday, October 10, 2013 @ 06:08:40 AM

Need help with this trophy psn id muskahounds.. put nfs in subject

 Comment #51 by SayYO
Saturday, October 26, 2013 @ 04:24:30 AM

Add Say_YO pls

 Comment #52 by pasqual
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 @ 12:09:25 PM

Need help here too. This and nothing personal. Pasquall265 PSN id

 Comment #53 by TerePandeLunde
Sunday, November 10, 2013 @ 10:03:59 PM

Need help with this too please! and nothing personal, anantgosal98 is my psn id and when u send the friend request, just mention this in the description

 Comment #54 by Gundam01
Thursday, November 14, 2013 @ 03:01:12 PM

Need help here too. This and nothing personal trophu ADD me PSN:ShenTohiro
Say in the message NFS Friend

 Comment #55 by Gundam01
Thursday, November 14, 2013 @ 03:05:13 PM

PSN :
ShenToshiro

 Comment #56 by DragonPhantom101
Sunday, November 17, 2013 @ 02:22:19 PM

PSN: DragonPhantom101

Please help!!!

 Comment #57 by MrGraabaek
Monday, December 02, 2013 @ 02:50:56 AM

If anyone is up for doing this and Nothing Personal, add me on PSN.

PSN ID: Graabaek

Write NFSMW in message subject.

 Comment #58 by FaniAti74
Thursday, December 19, 2013 @ 12:23:38 PM

Please help to meet NFS MOST WANTED "Mix Master" trophy. Take a friend invited me over to play and compete! Thank you! I invite you and we can play!
Play with me in the individual competitions!
PSN ID : faniati74

 Comment #59 by stenal23
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 @ 09:59:47 PM

add Stenal2023 need help for this trophy

 Comment #60 by stenal23
Monday, December 30, 2013 @ 02:38:14 AM

don't add im dont with this game

 Comment #61 by DmanTrevino
Wednesday, January 08, 2014 @ 06:17:33 AM

I could really use some help with this trophy. please help!

PSN:DmanTrevino

 Comment #62 by DmanTrevino
Thursday, January 09, 2014 @ 04:37:49 AM

Ok i have got this trophy now. No need to add anymore.

 Comment #63 by MATfromMSTN
Sunday, January 12, 2014 @ 08:44:08 AM

Need help with all the multiplayer trophies,
add me MATfromMSTN

 Comment #64 by MATfromMSTN
Sunday, January 12, 2014 @ 11:11:24 PM

Got it thanks,will still add if you need the 5 friends trophy.

 Comment #65 by yuesyd
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 @ 08:30:33 PM

I need Help on this one. I'll help back
ID:yue-syd

 Comment #66 by Firespider
Monday, January 20, 2014 @ 06:21:14 PM

I Need help with this trophy add me please !
PSN ID: Fireaspider

 Comment #67 by Firespider
Thursday, January 23, 2014 @ 02:55:06 PM

got it ! and finally the platinum thanks to a random guy in the game who helped me.

 Comment #68 by tenisrunner05
Thursday, March 20, 2014 @ 06:00:42 PM

Please Help!
Add me PSN: tenisrunner05
I will help with NFS Most wanted mulitplayer trophies for others

 Comment #69 by MinorDespera
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 @ 10:16:38 AM

Need a hand with this trophy, as well.
PSN ID: MinorDespera

 Comment #70 by MinorDespera
Sunday, March 30, 2014 @ 06:46:13 PM

Done. Thanks, Dragon_steal.


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Criterion Games
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US October 30, 2012
Europe November 02, 2102
Japan November 15, 2012

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
Online Players : 2-8
ESRB: Everyone 10+
Collection:727
Wishlist:60
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


85


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 147 user ratings.