Username
Password
    
Need for Speed: Most Wanted (PS3)

Need for Speed: Most Wanted (PS3) Trophies
Nothing Personal
Takedown a friend in Multiplayer

When playing multiplayer, you will be able to drive around the city freely with other players. To earn this trophy simply takedown one of your NFS friends by smashing into them or making them crash. If none of your friends have the game, try using the boosting thread.
 

Rate this trophyAverage Rating
 
 
User Comments
 Comment #1 by retori
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 @ 02:24:57 PM

If anyone wants to add me to boost this one, your most welcome.
my PSN ID is iroter

 Comment #2 by CHIELtjuhhh
Thursday, November 01, 2012 @ 11:36:37 AM


 Comment #3 by xyonnailo
Thursday, November 01, 2012 @ 09:40:16 PM

PSN xyonnailo

 Comment #4 by WickedxAlex
Sunday, November 04, 2012 @ 12:06:21 PM

PSN wickedxalex

 Comment #5 by BlazingSoul
Monday, November 05, 2012 @ 07:55:34 AM

my PSN is Aneudi_PR

 Comment #6 by CHIELtjuhhh
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 @ 03:53:18 PM

psn: CHIELtjuhhh

 Comment #7 by Spo23
Saturday, November 10, 2012 @ 03:26:36 PM

add me for this and the playlist trophy spo_23

 Comment #8 by xXSulserXx
Sunday, November 11, 2012 @ 11:16:56 AM

add mee!!!! :)

psn: alfredjaja27

 Comment #9 by ro0ofe
Thursday, November 15, 2012 @ 03:41:00 PM

please i need the trophy add me and also i need to add five player trophy

ID. ro0foe

 Comment #10 by freddy
Monday, November 19, 2012 @ 02:15:52 AM

If you want, you can add me: freddy-2801
I'm a Dutch guy (I speak English) and I play mostly in the evening (often until too late ;-) )

Please put NFS (or something similar) in your message.


Cheers, freddy-2801

 Comment #11 by Twigs
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 @ 03:17:07 PM

Twig_CTR_JRSC

 Comment #12 by Death83
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 @ 03:09:12 AM

Hi, I'm trying to get this thropy so if You need to get this to please send me a message my PS ID is: joe_black_83

 Comment #13 by kuczu
Sunday, December 30, 2012 @ 09:23:47 AM

PSN ID: Bolo-Komandos
Trying to get this as well. Feel free to add me.

 Comment #14 by Jousting
Monday, December 31, 2012 @ 07:53:42 AM

PSN: Jousting
add me pls

 Comment #15 by gummihammer
Thursday, January 24, 2013 @ 09:57:09 AM

UTC/GMT +1 hour

PSN: gummihammer

Add me :)

 Comment #16 by tyler625
Saturday, January 26, 2013 @ 11:06:58 PM

ill add u gummihammer
psn: SwIfT-_-StRiKaS

 Comment #17 by mrmrjam50
Monday, February 11, 2013 @ 01:16:22 PM

and this is a pure case of loneliness and NO friends

 Comment #18 by Lastwanted707
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 @ 05:03:25 PM

Add my PSN Iccez__7 and type NFS:MW as i know it comes from this. :D


 Comment #19 by Lastwanted707
Tuesday, April 02, 2013 @ 05:05:09 PM

one thing that i can also be your permanent friend too if you like :)

 Comment #20 by benkingsleykemp
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 @ 05:32:32 PM

need this one and mix master. so if anyone else needs those two add: benkk

 Comment #21 by KissOfAnAngel
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 @ 01:59:45 AM

I need the multiplayer trophies to platinum this game. If somebody wants to add me, my id is Kiss_Of_An_Angel
I still need 4 more friends for the social trophy :-)
Is there a guide for the multiplayer somewhere?? I've heard the rules a different for multiplayer.

 Comment #22 by ForeverMO
Sunday, June 16, 2013 @ 01:02:42 PM

is this one glitched or something? I've joined multiple games, then added people in the game, and after they accept my friend request, I've taken them down but still haven't got the trophy. I've done it more than a dozen times.

 Comment #23 by LOL1234567890LOL
Saturday, July 06, 2013 @ 10:01:52 AM

PSN:LOL1234567890LOL
need mixmaster to :)

 Comment #24 by DV2FOX
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 @ 09:32:14 AM

PSN: Dantiscus
Need this and Mixmaster (i must be the one creating the speedlist!)

Also,the "Iron Boots" trophy is BUGGED due to wearing Reinflates ->PRO

 Comment #25 by jonrob123
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 @ 07:22:32 AM

Psn: borristhebadger
Need all online trophies

 Comment #26 by Thefalcon
Wednesday, August 07, 2013 @ 11:26:54 PM

I need help in this trophies
1-Mix Master
2-How Do You Like Me Now?
3-In Your Face
4-Nothing Personal
5-Social Climber
ID: Abu-Khaled-06

 Comment #27 by revvie11
Saturday, August 17, 2013 @ 04:38:28 AM

Anybody still play this game? I need some help with some multiplayer trophies
PSN ID: revvie11

 Comment #28 by Bensora
Friday, August 30, 2013 @ 12:00:57 AM

I need help with these trophy.
ID: qwerty-1610
American version

 Comment #29 by revvie11
Wednesday, September 04, 2013 @ 04:53:12 AM

I have the platinum now. No more request ok

 Comment #30 by Downzie
Friday, October 11, 2013 @ 02:54:38 AM

this has to be glitched

 Comment #31 by MrGraabaek
Monday, December 02, 2013 @ 02:52:29 AM

f anyone is up for doing this and Mix Master, add me on PSN.

PSN ID: Graabaek

Write NFSMW in message subject.

PS. : Is this shit glitched?

 Comment #32 by lolnet
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 @ 12:56:08 PM

Need help with this one swear i did this but didn't count.

Psn: lolnet
and also the one with costom speedlist.

 Comment #33 by lolnet
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 @ 12:57:45 PM

Need help with this one swear i did this but didn't count.

Psn: lolnet
and also the one with costom speedlist.

 Comment #34 by IamSchneider
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 @ 04:48:40 PM

PSN BloodySchneider
if any1 still wants to get this, Write NFS Most wanted in message as to know for which game im adding you thanks

 Comment #35 by HenkeOland
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 @ 08:33:46 PM

Origin-ID HenkeOland
PSN HenkeOland

Add me for achievment

 Comment #36 by juniorbraat
Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 09:39:29 AM

Hey I need all the online for is:

Sempherfi is my psn.

Add me ith a message Nfs for ps3 or something

 Comment #37 by SilverBullet
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 @ 11:18:03 AM

Need all online trophies
check profile, add me, put NFS in subject line.
Zone: GMT +2


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Criterion Games
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US October 30, 2012
Europe November 02, 2102
Japan November 15, 2012

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
Online Players : 2-8
ESRB: Everyone 10+
Collection:762
Wishlist:58
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 150 user ratings.