Username
Password
    
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty HD (PS3)


Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty HD (PS3) News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, November 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
Play as Ninja, hone Snake's skills.
(25) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 06, 2013 By Dan Webb
All this year’s best costumes.
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
No art book though, by the looks of it.
(11) 
Read More
Written Sunday, May 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
All the Snakes in a box.
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 23, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Coming this summer.
(33) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tactical Espionage greats to be available individually.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 26, 2011 By Richard Walker
Snake's HD remakes delayed into 2012.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 15, 2011 By Richard Walker
Loads of bonus content being shoved onto the PS3 Blu-ray.
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
Hideo Kojima confirms it himself via Twitter.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 15, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Now with MGS1 and MGS4. Plus other stuff!
(38) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
That's a hell of a lot of HD.
(44) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 21, 2011 By Richard Walker
'Insider whispers' say it is, apparently.
(95) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Konami
Genre:

Release:

US November 08, 2011
Europe February 03, 2012
Japan November 23, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
ESRB: Mature
Collection:1043
Wishlist:193
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 188 user ratings.