Username
Password
  
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance


Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, November 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
Free add-ons when you purchase the game at its new low price.
(27) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Or it's free, or something. Remember Me is free too.
(48) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 02, 2013 By Richard Walker
Would you buy another slicy Raiden outing?
(34) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Bring a doggy bag.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
Or a wolfy treat. Whatever.
(5) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
Origins side-story incoming.
(5) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Another slash-happy add-on in two weeks.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Plus, Japanese trailer.
(3) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Sam enjoys a slash.
(9) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Bog roll head man interviewed.
(11) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Watch it here.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Help Raiden hone his cutting skills.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 04, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Crysis 3 v Metal Gear Rising.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Wield a wooden sword with the voice of Snake. Honest.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 19, 2013 By Richard Walker
The Metal Gear maestro puts his stamp on the final video.
(9) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Directed by Masaya Kobayashi.
(4) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Platinum goes head-to-head with Crytek.
(6) 
Read More
Written Sunday, February 17, 2013 By Richard Walker
Download Raiden's classic armour.
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, February 15, 2013 By Lee Bradley
More footage of Platinum's chopper.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Modern life is rubbish.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 11, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Mistral, Monsoon, Sundowner and Jetstream say hello.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 06, 2013 By Richard Walker
A look at some of the Metal Gears and unique weapons.
(1) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 05, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Konami confirms content.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
Raiden chops up some Cyborg Troops too.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 25, 2013 By Richard Walker
Plus new Cyborg Ninja screens.
(22) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Platinum Games
Publisher:
Konami
Genre:

Release:

US February 19, 2013
Europe February 22, 2013
Japan February 21, 2013

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
ESRB: Mature
Collection:603
Wishlist:243
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


91


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 87 user ratings.