Username
Password
    
Killzone 3


Killzone 3 News Archive - Page 2

Read More
Written Monday, August 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
We'd say that means there's gonna be a public beta.
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Killer or filler?
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 28, 2010 By Richard Walker
New game sequel to be announced too.
(61) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Multiple people, multiple images.
(24) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
FirstPlay fail to check their facts.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Fight the Helghast... as a team? Sorry, no...
(5) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 13, 2010 By Dan Webb
Expect the unexpected.
(18) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 01, 2010 By Dave Olsen
What the Helghast?!
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 17, 2010 By Richard Walker
Ooh...snowy.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Sony leading the 3D charge.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 15, 2010 By Richard Walker
Guerilla blow E3 away.
(6) 
Read More
Written Saturday, June 12, 2010 By Dan Webb
And heavy on the DnB.
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Who's the beardy fella?
(27) 
Read More
Written Monday, May 24, 2010 By Richard Walker
Ooh! 3D Helghast!
(42) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 22, 2010 By Richard Walker
Kill! Kill! Killzone.
(43) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Guerilla Games
Genre:

Release:

US February 22, 2011
Europe February 25, 2011
Japan February 24, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1-2
Online Players : 2-24
ESRB: Mature
Collection:2256
Wishlist:281
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 660 user ratings.