Username
Password
    
Grand Theft Auto V


Grand Theft Auto V News Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 23, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Incoming?
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Along with plenty of incentives.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus double GTA$ and RP on all Capture Jobs now.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
HEISTS!
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 01, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Original instrumental stuff from Tangerine Dream et al.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 20, 2014 By Dan Webb
That’s twice as many as GTA IV!
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New stuff, fresh fixes. List here.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
It's business time.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 11, 2014 By Richard Walker
Valentine's-themed extras available for a limited time.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 05, 2014 By Richard Walker
300 member ceiling increased.
(5) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
That's non-bundled console games.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 16, 2014 By Richard Walker
More cheating countermeasures to come.
(36) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 15, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Scheduled maintenance due tonight.
(21) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 13, 2014 By Richard Walker
They never prosper.
(25) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 13, 2014 By Lee Bradley
*Cue Whole Lotta Love*
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 30, 2013 By Lee Bradley
What will close out the year at number one?
(20) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 24, 2013 By Richard Walker
Visit a snow-covered San Andreas and buy new seasonal accessories.
(22) 
Read More
Written Saturday, December 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
Two great games at discounted prices.
(26) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
Money off vehicles and upgrades, plus GTA$ to be won.
(32) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
CtF variants hit soon.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
The world is your oyster.
(18) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Prologue location uncovered in multiplayer.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
GTA V's first story add-on coming next year.
(32) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 02, 2013 By Richard Walker
With a full list of menu options.
(11) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Rockstar Games
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 17, 2013
Europe September 17, 2013
Japan October 10, 2013

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1
Online Players : 1-16
ESRB: Mature
Collection:1602
Wishlist:298
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

100   


95


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 359 user ratings.