Username
Password
    
Grand Theft Auto V


Grand Theft Auto V News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, July 24, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Recreating GTA III, San Andreas and more.
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus, Rockstar gives the thumbs up for 5 other user-created Jobs.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
USA! USA! USA!
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
Lohan claims Lacey Jonas is an "unequivocal" reference.
(41) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Intoducing the GTA Online Independence Day Special.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 26, 2014 By Richard Walker
Includes 'Hipster Rage' and 'Drift Paradise'.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Could Heists be coming at long last?
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Rockstar apologises.
(30) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 17, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Be like Trevor.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Transfer your PS3 or 360 save.
(36) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 16, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Loads of bonus stuff.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 14, 2014 By Lee Bradley
That's... a lot.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 14, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Or is it something new?
(40) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 13, 2014 By Richard Walker
Live the high life. Get the details here.
(12) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 09, 2014 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 07, 2014 By Richard Walker
New cars, clothes and other items.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 02, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Double your fun.
(23) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 30, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Four new jobs added.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 23, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Incoming?
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 11, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Along with plenty of incentives.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 08, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus double GTA$ and RP on all Capture Jobs now.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
HEISTS!
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 01, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Original instrumental stuff from Tangerine Dream et al.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 20, 2014 By Dan Webb
That’s twice as many as GTA IV!
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
New stuff, fresh fixes. List here.
(17) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Rockstar Games
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 17, 2013
Europe September 17, 2013
Japan October 10, 2013

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1
Online Players : 1-16
ESRB: Mature
Collection:1755
Wishlist:291
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

100   


95


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 367 user ratings.