Username
Password
  
Grand Theft Auto V


Grand Theft Auto V News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Thursday, November 13, 2014 By Richard Walker
Over a year of massive online numbers in one place.
(15) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
As well as other treats, no tricks.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 23, 2014 By Richard Walker
With exclusive in-game radio station T-shirts.
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
Celebrating the game's 10th anniversary.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 15, 2014 By Richard Walker
New Air Races now available.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
New weapons, vehicles, gear and Creator features.
(11) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 10, 2014 By Richard Walker
Play-created missions based on Red Dead Redemption.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
Fly high in the sky.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 28, 2014 By Richard Walker
Looks like you'll need to upgrade.
(27) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 27, 2014 By Richard Walker
'Close-quarters confrontation, pure racing and major props'.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 21, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus an exclusive Parachute Pack to unlock this weekend only.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
R* rebalances all Contact Missions.
(13) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 18, 2014 By Richard Walker
Smoke me a kipper...
(21) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 08, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Code points to DLC reveal.
(41) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 06, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But Take-Two still records a loss for the quarter.
(10) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
But when is it coming?
(14) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 31, 2014 By Richard Walker
And it's your last chance to grab Independence Day items.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 24, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Recreating GTA III, San Andreas and more.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 17, 2014 By Richard Walker
Plus, Rockstar gives the thumbs up for 5 other user-created Jobs.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 03, 2014 By Lee Bradley
USA! USA! USA!
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 02, 2014 By Richard Walker
Lohan claims Lacey Jonas is an "unequivocal" reference.
(41) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 01, 2014 By Richard Walker
Intoducing the GTA Online Independence Day Special.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 26, 2014 By Richard Walker
Includes 'Hipster Rage' and 'Drift Paradise'.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 25, 2014 By Richard Walker
Could Heists be coming at long last?
(21) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 19, 2014 By Lee Bradley
Rockstar apologises.
(30) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Rockstar Games
Publisher:
Rockstar Games
Genre:

Release:

US September 17, 2013
Europe September 17, 2013
Japan October 10, 2013

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1
Online Players : 1-16
ESRB: Mature
Collection:1873
Wishlist:282
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

100   


95


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 442 user ratings.