Username
Password
  
Final Fantasy XIII-2


Final Fantasy XIII-2 News Archive - Page 3

Read More
Written Wednesday, August 24, 2011 By Richard Walker
Exploration is back in FF, big time.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 22, 2011 By Richard Walker
And another battling screen featuring Serah in action. Bosh!
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
Use the Moogle to collect loot! It doesn't look too happy about it though.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 05, 2011 By Richard Walker
"A quarter without major releases" to blame says Squeenix President, Yoichi Wada.
(27) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Square Enix announces a month for FFXIII-2 in the west.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 14, 2011 By Richard Walker
Pink hair, blue hair, orange hair... Is normal hair colour too dull in Final Fantasy's world?
(20) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 11, 2011 By Richard Walker
A few new screens strike like Lightning.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 30, 2011 By Dan Webb
We chat FFXIII & FFXIII-2 with two of the franchise’s key players.
(17) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 30, 2011 By Dan Webb
Final Fantasy Producer speaks out regarding the potential of a HD collection.
(144) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 29, 2011 By Dan Webb
It’s like Final Fantasy XIII, but better.
(43) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 29, 2011 By Richard Walker
Square Enix put out some more pretty FF XIII-2 images.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 09, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Cue victory fanfare.
(18) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 07, 2011 By Lee Bradley
New trailer to ease the pain a bit.
(24) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Proper gameplay shots show Serah and Noel.
(41) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
Plus a few more salient deets drop.
(62) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Lightning armours up for FF XIII sequel.
(49) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Second proper FF sequel slated for this year.
(63) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Square Enix
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US January 31, 2012
Europe February 02, 2012
Japan December 15, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
ESRB: Teen
Collection:1754
Wishlist:259
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

82   


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 449 user ratings.