Username
Password
    
Final Fantasy XIII-2


Final Fantasy XIII-2 News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, March 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
Following drastic revision of fiscal forecast.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 21, 2013 By Richard Walker
Deals on loads of FF titles.
(22) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Reductions on a bunch of add-ons and other guff.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 22, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Lightning's story to continue.
(30) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 15, 2012 By Richard Walker
Final DLC offers two types of weather.
(15) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
'Requiem of the Goddess' and 'Arena of Eternity' coming soon.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Dress up like Ezio.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Noel and Serah get N7 armour. Also: a purple octopus thing.
(13) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 21, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Serah and Noel's wardrobes get bigger.
(36) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 08, 2012 By Richard Walker
Coming to PSN on March 13th.
(31) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
Lightning to strike again.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 01, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All aboard the DLC gravy train.
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 16, 2012 By Richard Walker
Control Sazh in new DLC episode.
(19) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 13, 2012 By Lee Bradley
FFXIII-2 holds strong.
(6) 
Read More
Written Sunday, February 12, 2012 By Richard Walker
Time travel's the Historia Crux in this one...
 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 07, 2012 By Richard Walker
With a dozen new screenshots.
(30) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Final Fantasy XIII-2 takes the lead.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
DLC 'Coliseum Battles' planned.
(28) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Three Japanese big 'uns lead the charge into 2012.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 27, 2012 By Richard Walker
Ooh. Sounds dramatic.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 25, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's the final Final Fantasy XIII-2 video.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Coliseum matches will also feature classic FF bosses, says report.
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Gotta go back in time.
(14) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Finally.
(10) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Demo-nic Asura's Wrath taster too.
(29) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Square Enix
Publisher:
Square Enix
Genre:

Release:

US January 31, 2012
Europe February 02, 2012
Japan December 15, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
ESRB: Teen
Collection:1704
Wishlist:255
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

82   


89


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 425 user ratings.