Username
Password
    
DmC: Devil May Cry


DmC: Devil May Cry News Archive - Page 1
Read More
Written Monday, January 06, 2014 By Richard Walker
One for PS3 and one for PS4.
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
More great games coming to your Instant Game Collection.
(34) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Possibly.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 09, 2013 By Lee Bradley
But what is it?
(17) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 08, 2013 By Richard Walker
Capcom could be reconsidering its overseas outsourcing.
(28) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
Have some new screens to ease the pain.
(5) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 20, 2013 By Richard Walker
101 levels of hell.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 14, 2013 By Lee Bradley
A decent chunk of fresh content.
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, February 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Bloody hell! Free add-on coming next week.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, February 05, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Publisher downshifts targets.
(56) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 30, 2013 By Richard Walker
Because it's proper good.
(19) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 24, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Japanese Top 20 revealed.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 21, 2013 By Lee Bradley
DMC conquers all.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 18, 2013 By Richard Walker
Includes classic Dante.
(38) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
DmC, Borderlands 2 DLC, free Darksiders for PS Plus...
(23) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, January 15, 2013 By Richard Walker
Ninja Theory's reboot out today.
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, January 14, 2013 By Richard Walker
A new lease of life for Dante?
 
Read More
Written Wednesday, January 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
And free is good.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 04, 2013 By Richard Walker
Dante punches a flabby banker.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
EU-only special edition available to pre-order.
(9) 
Read More
Written Friday, December 14, 2012 By Dan Webb
Secret missions, six weapons and combos galore, with the sultry tones of an Englishman.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Becoming Dante, the mo-cap and the voice bits.
(7) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
Two levels, four difficulties.
(6) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 19, 2012 By Richard Walker
Introducing Kat and Vergil.
(0) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 14, 2012 By Lee Bradley
See for yourself.
(4) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Ninja Theory
Publisher:
Capcom
Genre:

Release:

US January 15, 2013
Europe January 15, 2013
Japan January 17, 2013

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
ESRB: Mature
Collection:732
Wishlist:186
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

90   


86


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 105 user ratings.