Username
Password
  
Dishonored


Dishonored News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, March 04, 2014 By Lee Bradley
We’re not sure, but have a look anyway.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, October 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Corvo and Daud, together on one disc.
(5) 
Read More
Written Friday, September 13, 2013 By Lee Bradley
But what is it?
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 12, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Coming in October.
(26) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, August 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Finishing what The Knife of Dunwall started.
(2) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 07, 2013 By Richard Walker
Patch 1.4 also released.
(16) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 02, 2013 By Richard Walker
Dunwall's dark underbelly gets darker.
(2) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Toil and trouble.
(22) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Wade in.
(31) 
Read More
Written Friday, May 03, 2013 By Richard Walker
Pre-order arcane powers to be available to all.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, April 16, 2013 By Richard Walker
Knife to see you, to see you. Knife!
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 11, 2013 By Richard Walker
Un-Daud-tedly violent.
(3) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
What shall we do with a drunken whaler? Kill 'im.
(3) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 13, 2013 By Richard Walker
Assume the role of Daud next month.
(11) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 12, 2013 By Richard Walker
'The Other Side of the Coin' add-on coming soon?
(9) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, March 06, 2013 By Lee Bradley
On a night dominated by digital titles.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Trophy list reveals add-on.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, February 07, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Another for the list.
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, December 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Test yo skillz.
(4) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 06, 2012 By Richard Walker
A trialer trailer?
(7) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, December 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the details within.
(3) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, November 28, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Sales have exceeded expectations.
(15) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Are you up to the challenge?
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 15, 2012 By Richard Walker
Kills with skills.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 25, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Followed by two story-based add-ons.
(8) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Arkane Studios
Publisher:
Bethesda
Genre:

Release:

US October 09, 2012
Europe October 12, 2012
Japan October 11, 2012

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1
ESRB: Mature
Collection:933
Wishlist:168
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

93   


91


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 212 user ratings.