Username
Password
    
Def Jam Rapstar


Def Jam Rapstar News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, March 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Want more than $8 million.
(11) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
Play the game, achieve potential fame.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, November 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
What you gonna do, brother? Look away, that's what!
(13) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
Order from HMV before Nov 25th for free track.
(3) 
Read More
Written Friday, October 01, 2010 By Dan Webb
The concluding part of our two part interview.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 29, 2010 By Dan Webb
Part 1 of a 2 part interview.
(4) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 29, 2010 By Richard Walker
Plus 8 new screens and new tracks confirmed.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
New screens and Fat Joe video step to the mic.
(5) 
Read More
Written Saturday, September 04, 2010 By Lee Abrahams
Konami gets its rhyme on. Pass the mic!
(12) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 05, 2010 By Richard Walker
Get your rhyme on with Nas, Public Enemy and more.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
It's a rapper's delight.
(6) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 16, 2010 By Richard Walker
Yo, momma! etc.
(2) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 10, 2010 By Richard Walker
Rappers rapping for Rapstar.
(3) 
Read More
Written Thursday, June 03, 2010 By Richard Walker
Rap tunes, ahoy!
(16) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 19, 2010 By Dan Webb
Dizzee Rascal anyone?
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 08, 2010 By Richard Walker
It's sort of like SingStar, but with rapping
(15) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Konami
Genre:

Release:

US October 05, 2010
Europe November 26, 2010

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby 5.1
Players: 1-2
ESRB: Teen
Collection:55
Wishlist:8
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


63


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 21 user ratings.