Username
Password
  
Call of Juarez: The Cartel


Call of Juarez: The Cartel News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Monday, November 28, 2011 By Lee Bradley
Survey suggests a return to a period setting.
(11) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
Call of Juarez: The Cartel is still the fastest gun in town.
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 25, 2011 By Richard Walker
Call of Juarez: The Cartel goes modern day and still shoots to the top.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 20, 2011 By Richard Walker
Welcome to the new Wild West...
(5) 
Read More
Written Monday, July 18, 2011 By Richard Walker
Call of Juarez: The Cartel moseys on into town.
(8) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 13, 2011 By Richard Walker
Several modes that are quick on the draw.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Pistols (and uzis) at dawn.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 01, 2011 By Richard Walker
That's a 'zooming automatic pistol' to you and I.
(8) 
Read More
Written Thursday, April 28, 2011 By Richard Walker
'Welcome to the New Wild West'.
(13) 
Read More
Written Saturday, March 19, 2011 By Richard Walker
Ubisoft attempt to allay our fears for the new CoJ.
(7) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 04, 2011 By Richard Walker
Money, drugs, guns and all that.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 03, 2011 By Richard Walker
Hands-off with the first demo of the modern day Call of Juarez.
(7) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 07, 2011 By Richard Walker
Cowboy opus goes modern day.
(43) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Techland
Publisher:
Ubisoft
Genre:

Release:

US July 19, 2011
Europe July 22, 2011
Japan October 13, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1
Online Players : 2-12
ESRB: Mature
Collection:131
Wishlist:49
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


58


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 47 user ratings.