Username
Password
  
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3


Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Friday, February 08, 2013 By Lee Bradley
You never woulda guessed it.
(46) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, October 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
It's blatantly still happening though, isn't it?
(35) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
3v3 Hardcore Face-Off and Money in the Denk added.
(6) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 18, 2012 By Richard Walker
Premium service planned for Black Ops II?
(22) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, September 05, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Pew pew.
(9) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 31, 2012 By Richard Walker
Content Collection 4 marks the end of MW3's DLC.
(6) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
The lowdown on the final MW3 content drops.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 02, 2012 By Richard Walker
Weapon patch revealed. Terminal lag to be fixed.
(10) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, August 01, 2012 By Richard Walker
Two MP maps and a Spec Ops mission coming this month.
(8) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 31, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Light ‘Em Up and Special Delivery in murky action.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, July 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
Infinity Ward slaps a date on the freebie.
(29) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 13, 2012 By Richard Walker
Latest MW3 content drops coming next week.
(17) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 06, 2012 By Lee Bradley
August release for free map.
(12) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
A portion of the profits go to charity.
(24) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, July 04, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Release date announcement this week.
(19) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, July 03, 2012 By Richard Walker
Offers and deals galore from tomorrow.
(16) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 19, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the maps and modes detailed within.
(4) 
Read More
Written Monday, June 18, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Maybe.
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Plus more willy-waving stats from Activision.
(21) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 09, 2012 By Richard Walker
Second DLC collection coming soon.
(25) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, May 08, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Sanctuary and Foundation coming this Thursday.
(18) 
Read More
Written Monday, March 26, 2012 By Richard Walker
Modern Warfare's 'FourZeroTwo' is over and out.
(37) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 22, 2012 By Richard Walker
Get shooty with MW3, get twice the XP. Simple.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 16, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Acti add four new pieces of DLC to schedule, outline Elite additions.
(16) 
Read More
Written Thursday, March 15, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Black Box, Black Ice and Negotiator coming next month.
(14) 
 
 
Game Info
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 08, 2011
Europe November 08, 2011
Japan November 17, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital
Players: 1-4
Online Players : 2-18
ESRB: Mature
Collection:2215
Wishlist:218
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


84


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 603 user ratings.