Username
Password
    
Call of Duty: Black Ops


Call of Duty: Black Ops News Archive - Page 3

Read More
Written Tuesday, September 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Starring Gary Oldman and Ed Harris.
(38) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 02, 2010 By Dan Webb
Eyes-on with Black Ops' Victor Charlie mission. Hoo-rah!
(9) 
Read More
Written Thursday, September 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
With an action-packed video.
(40) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 23, 2010 By Richard Walker
We talk about shipping out to 'Nam for the next CoD.
(38) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 20, 2010 By Richard Walker
Treyarch reports healthy pre-orders at Gamescom.
(34) 
Read More
Written Friday, August 13, 2010 By Richard Walker
But you may have to buy a special edition.
(29) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 12, 2010 By Richard Walker
Sorry. No night vision this time.
(46) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 09, 2010 By Richard Walker
Multiplayer action galore.
(78) 
Read More
Written Friday, July 02, 2010 By Richard Walker
Oscar Mike...etc.
(19) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 25, 2010 By Dan Webb
Have Treyarch got what it takes to fill IW's boots?
(30) 
Read More
Written Friday, June 04, 2010 By Richard Walker
But WAW had co-op splitscreen campaign and that!
(51) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, June 01, 2010 By Richard Walker
We land a new CoD
(36) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 19, 2010 By Dan Webb
Well, d'uh.
(45) 
Read More
Written Saturday, May 01, 2010 By Dan Webb
Coming this November.
(45) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 30, 2010 By Dan Webb
Woah. Woah. Woah.
(48) 
Read More
Written Friday, April 30, 2010 By Dan Webb
Ahead of tonight's trailer.
(40) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, April 28, 2010 By Dan Webb
Find out the truth!
(28) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 07, 2010 By Richard Walker
Treyarch march into war once more.
(59) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
Treyarch
Publisher:
Activision
Genre:

Release:

US November 09, 2010
Europe November 09, 2010
Japan November 18, 2010

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1-4
Online Players : 2-18
ESRB: Mature
Collection:3988
Wishlist:211
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


78


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 1354 user ratings.