Username
Password
    
Battlefield 3


Battlefield 3 News Archive - Page 1

Read More
Written Tuesday, July 02, 2013 By Lee Bradley
This month's content revealed.
(20) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, June 19, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Ninja Gaiden Sigma Plus and Unit 13 for Vita too.
(30) 
Read More
Written Wednesday, May 22, 2013 By Richard Walker
96 hours of 2x XP starting tomorrow.
(5) 
Read More
Written Thursday, May 09, 2013 By Richard Walker
DICE striving to resolve connectivity issues.
(29) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 26, 2013 By Richard Walker
A look back at Battlefield 3.
(9) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, March 05, 2013 By Richard Walker
Launch trailer drops in.
(13) 
Read More
Written Friday, March 01, 2013 By Richard Walker
Info on maps, modes and other gubbins.
(16) 
Read More
Written Monday, February 18, 2013 By Lee Bradley
Everything you could hope to know.
(13) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 31, 2013 By Lee Bradley
CtF, Air Superiority and some new toys.
(18) 
Read More
Written Friday, January 25, 2013 By Lee Bradley
8 hours out of action.
(7) 
Read More
Written Thursday, January 10, 2013 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(10) 
Read More
Written Thursday, December 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
The return of CTF, plus dirt bikes, a dropship and more.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, December 03, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Get 'em while they're hot.
(14) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Whoosh.
(15) 
Read More
Written Monday, November 26, 2012 By Lee Bradley
All the details here.
(17) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, November 20, 2012 By Richard Walker
There's other irons in the fire... Is one of them Mirror's Edge 2?
(13) 
Read More
Written Sunday, October 21, 2012 By Richard Walker
What happened after the earthquake...
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 18, 2012 By Lee Bradley
End of Nov for Prem subs.
(15) 
Read More
Written Thursday, October 11, 2012 By Richard Walker
Adds balanced gunships, mini-map removal option and more.
(12) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, October 02, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Earn yourself some weapon camo.
(10) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 11, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Dicey.
(12) 
Read More
Written Monday, September 10, 2012 By Lee Bradley
NHL Tag Beats: Premium Edition.
(4) 
Read More
Written Tuesday, September 04, 2012 By Richard Walker
Tanks for the memories.
(20) 
Read More
Written Thursday, August 30, 2012 By Lee Bradley
On the wings of a dove.
(17) 
Read More
Written Monday, August 27, 2012 By Lee Bradley
Jump behind the wheel next month.
(13) 
 
 
Game Info
Developer:
DICE
Publisher:
Electronic Arts
Genre:

Release:

US October 25, 2011
Europe October 27, 2011
Japan November 02, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
Online Players : 2-24
ESRB: Mature
Collection:2117
Wishlist:193
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


91


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 545 user ratings.