Username
Password
  
Batman: Arkham City

Batman: Arkham City Trophies
I'm Batman
Become the Bat

This is story related and can't be missed.

You get this Trophy for donning the Batsuit.

Thanks goes to Wozamil for this Video.

Rate this trophyAverage Rating (Based on 7 votes)
 
 
User Comments
 Comment #1 by Mopbucket
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 @ 03:54:34 PM

Story related after you escape penguin find your gear on the tower and put it on

 Comment #2 by yourmom78839
Sunday, October 23, 2011 @ 11:35:11 AM

Easy fucking trophy FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Comment #3 by ghyhgy
Saturday, November 26, 2011 @ 03:55:50 AM

:D

 Comment #4 by DaBalla3224
Friday, January 06, 2012 @ 06:21:33 PM

I'm Batman!!! :) :)

 Comment #5 by grhino83
Thursday, February 09, 2012 @ 08:47:08 PM

My game froze and didn't give me trophie till I beat freeze

 Comment #6 by mjc0961
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 @ 04:36:34 PM

I'm Batmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan *smashes shitty game*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFvtk5toGJg

 Comment #7 by kadsoft
Friday, July 13, 2012 @ 02:42:30 PM

no way..., it's just too easy....

 Comment #8 by orvall
Thursday, December 06, 2012 @ 06:33:52 PM

Hahahaaaa... Not guessing if the rest is easy aswell... lol!

 Comment #9 by OmniOmegaKillr
Monday, December 10, 2012 @ 03:17:05 PM

How i get this trophy? it's pain in ass!!!

 Comment #10 by BAKEER
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 @ 05:39:06 AM

so easy :D

 Comment #11 by player2
Thursday, January 17, 2013 @ 12:26:53 PM

easy peasy

 Comment #12 by theultimategamer95
Sunday, March 24, 2013 @ 05:37:50 PM

I'M THE BATMANNNNNNNNNN


You need to register before being able to post comments.
 


 
 
Game Info
Genre:

Release:

US October 18, 2011
Europe October 21, 2011
Japan November 23, 2011

Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080i, 1080p
Sound: Dolby Digital 5.1
Players: 1
ESRB: Teen
Collection:3441
Wishlist:412
 
 
Screenshots
 
 
Videos
 
 
MyTrophies
You need to log in or register to use MyTrophies.
 
 
Rating
   

0  


94


0

You need to log in or register to rate games.

User Score is based on 888 user ratings.