Will The US Version.....

AJ1127

Have a different trophy list than the Japanese version or will they be the same list?

Does anybody know anything about this? Sadly, I doubt it, since the US version only has a 44 trophies list while this one is 50.

I ask this because a few months ago I decided to import Yakuza 3, and while it was quite fun, not being able to understand any Japanese became quite the challenge. I have over 100 items I have no clue what to do with. I also hear nothing but bad things about this 'X ANSWER X' game.....so I was just wondering if they shared the same trophy list. Thanks.

US Version: 45Trophies

PS3Trophies.org - Yakuza 3 Trophies List

JN Version: 50Trophies

PS3Trophies.org - ?????(Yakuza 3) Trophies List

I'm no expert in Japanese but maybe one of the fluent members here can translate the Japanese version. I would guess alot of them would be similiar.

Edited by Johnny Bananas

US Version: 45Trophies

PS3Trophies.org - Yakuza 3 Trophies List

JN Version: 50Trophies

PS3Trophies.org - ?????(Yakuza 3) Trophies List

I'm no expert in Japanese but maybe one of the fluent members here can translate the Japanese version. I would guess alot of them would be similiar.

Thanks for answering dude. I sorta figured that was the case, but after playing the US version and getting familliar with everything like the menu arraingement, I could then complete the JP version....I hope.

We really need some guide for 'Answer X Answer'.

There are not 5 trophies

• Shogi trophy (1)

• Majang trophy (1)

• Hostess Clubs trophy (1)

[spoiler=abc][ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-W126Px_bOo&feature=related]Youtube[/ame]

• Hostess maker minigame trophy (1)

[spoiler=ghi]

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ZQmTrOD-Dg&feature=related]Youtube[/ame]

• Esthetic minigame trophy (1)

[spoiler=def][ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P4yBCI_0O2c&feature=player_embedded]link[/ame]

Probably These mini games are not in US ver:(

Edited by hadzuki