What should have been a Skyrim trophy?

(Hopefully this hasn't been done yet, I looked but couldn't find anything...)

I'm new to the whole trophy thing, but my fiancé's gotten me hooked. I decided to use my winter break to get all the Skyrim trophies, and I'm about there actually. Throughout playing I've definitely felt like obtaining them all has forced me to immerse myself further into the game than I probably would have thought to, had trophies not existed/I not cared. In that process I've come across some other stuff about the game that I really like that I wish had been a trophy, so perhaps other people like me would have been "forced" to obtain them or whatever.

These are just my ideas, hopefully others will have some too. :)

• collecting all the critters in jars
  • collecting all the masks
  • becoming the leader of every guild (why not, since there's already trophies linked to each guild)

• Replies 69
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

How about one for owning/buying all decorations for a house in all cities (where houses are eventually available for purchase).

One for completing ALL side quests (since there's one for completing 10)

A trophy for becoming a Vampire, or one for finding the cure to Vampirism (healing yourself of it)

And last but not least - completing the main quest line as each race.

They should've had for playing the game for 100+ hours. When I got my 100% platinum my time totaled 142 hours. It could've been several hours shorter but the serious lag issues made everything longer after the first 30 hours or so.

How about one for owning/buying all decorations for a house in all cities (where houses are eventually available for purchase).

A trophy for becoming a Vampire, or one for finding the cure to Vampirism (healing yourself of it)

I only disagree with the last one because it makes me think of Dragon Age, but it could work. It'd just take a really long time, lol.