XboxAchievements Got a news tip? tips@ps3t.org
Username
Password

Go Back   PlaystationTrophies.org > General Discussion > User Generated Content > Staff Editorials

Old 11-07-2012, 04:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
Super Moderator

Awards Showcase Bright Idea!   Helping Hand   Jack of All Trades   Gold  Road Map Submitter   Guide Supplement Bronze   10,000 Posts   Staff - Super Moderator   Community Gaming Event Bronze   Gold Trophy Guide Submitter   Maximum Clubs Top 5   Gold Submission
Total Awards: 11 (more» ...)
Default The Worst Game Ever

"How can a company release such a poor game, it's so boring." - Fothergill on Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows Part 1

"I've been gaming for 18 years since I was 8 years old, no game has made me sick like this poor shitty game." - Vueguy on Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days

"...this game not only should be free but we should get paid for making us play this shit." - louk76 on Spare Parts

"...just platted X-Blades and thought that was bad, well this... this takes 'bad' to a whole new level." - ratchet232 on Alone in the Dark: Inferno

"Is it just me or is this the hardest game to drive and most boring crap ever made." - Super Smith on Ferrari Challenge

"It's so frustrating I wanted to break everything in the room." - scuba on Sonic Unleashed

"God I regret putting this piece of shit in my PS3." - Da_Dope_Boy on Madden NFL 11

"Do they even test games anymore?" - JacobWHUFC on Terminator Salvation

The Worst Game Ever
As trophy hunters / enthusiasts, I think it's safe to say that roughly 99% of us have played a particularly bad and grueling game "for the trophies." Sometimes we get disgusted and quit on the game despite reports of an easy plat or 100%, and live with the eyesore on our profiles forever, a reminder that sometimes maybe we shouldn't play games just "for the trophies."