Soldner-X 2 Final Prototype Definitive Edition

revenge #2 trophy, idk how, tried everything

Dirty Deagle Meat

I've tried all the different cars and videos idk what to do:confused:

its getting so aggrivating, the best i've done was with the hanzo with a mix of drifting and not drifting. missed the trophy by .01 seconds, but i can't even get that close again, i'd love to do it by smashing every wall like the guy in one of the videos but that sure the hell don't work for me unless i'm not good at slamming walls or something idk. i really dont even know what to ask for advice but just start laying it on me people please i'll try everything a shit ton of times cuz i have already following the videos but they really dont give any advice. there is one turn that gives me problems sometimes, its the one after the i-beam falls down and you pass the straight away toward the left turn right b4 going up the hill toward the silos. well that left turn going up the hill. I just can't slam into the wall and pop off like the guy does on youtube and sometimes i can catch it real tight on the left in the dirt and get the boost but only every great once in a while and i'm really not even sure how i do it. if i would have done that turn tight to the left the time i missed by .01 i would of platinumed by now but i screwed up a tad bit somewhere in that run.

ive been reading others posts about this trophy and from the info i got from there didnt help me.

i think if someone can explain how to make the drifts shorter but still on trajectory and how to come out of them faster and how to get the boost exactly then i'd probably be able to do it.

anyone just start throwing ideas and strategies my way please

im hoping bouncing different ideas around ill find the easiest way to do it.

thanks in advanced anyone