Brutal solution?

TOOSWEET919

Heres an interesting thought about the brutal trophy with cheats, what if you beat superhuman w/ the cheats, than reload the last chapter or anyone maybe and beat it with the cheats off, could the game possibly read it as you beating all the chapters with the cheats off? Because you will have beaten all the levels and have the skull logo to prove it, i havent tested this out but wanted too know what everyone thinks about it, and if it may be possible?

If this has been posted or brought up already i do apologise.

I don't think the cheats would be all that helpful anyways. There seemed to be plenty of ammo and health packs for me to get through . Besides a couple of checkpoints i didn't have too much trouble beating it, and i am no shooter pro by any means.

I guess you could spam wildfire with the infinite ammo on, but that would get boring pretty quick i think.

Watch Seraphim17's superhuman walkthrough videos posted in here. They helped me a lot. I got the Brutal trophy within a day. You can actually skip some of the hardest parts in the game by running straight to the nearest checkpoints and ignoring the enemies.

Here are some portions I skipped:

- Grims @ Destroyed City(After activating catwalk get out of the control room asap get to the concrete "bridge" passage. You are now safe.)

- Longlegs and Drones (Rooftops where you need to lower a bridge to get to the other building) I shot the target (sign) from afar, killed two longlegs and some drones, then immediately ran to get to get to the bridge for the checkpoint.

- Grims @ Mt. Pleasant to meet Jonathan Rose (Just make sure you know where to go)

- Grims and Ravagers @ NY Subway

- Chimeran Troops ( Long Legs) @ Plane Wreck NY

- Grims @ Pit

- Wardens and Chimeran Troops @ MotorPool

- Stalkers @ end of Ch. 18 (see seraphim's video)