Rayman Legends Platinum

Accordtypes

I want to buy this games and get plat trophy. but I heard that there are problems with online trophies due to UBISOFT servers problems, Since one of rayman legends online trophies needs few months to complete . I wonder if there any sense to buy this game now, or its to late for that. cause I dont wanna spend a half year and dont get plat cause of online problems

I've been working towards the last online trophy for almost 3 months now and have not had any significant online errors. Its probably been less than 5 times where I tried to go into the online challenges and had the message 'The Ubisoft servers are currently down' (or something like that). But then I'd try just a few minutes later and it would work no problems. So they're working great.

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

I have been playing this game for a little over a month now, and I'm really enjoying the 20-30 mins of game time it takes to get a silver/gold trophy for each challenge. I figure if I average 6 points/challenge (mostly silvers with a couple golds), and I can get a total of 16 trophies a week, I have about 18 weeks to go. Looks like I'll enjoy my plat right after xmas.

• 3 weeks later...
I have been playing this game for a little over a month now, and I'm really enjoying the 20-30 mins of game time it takes to get a silver/gold trophy for each challenge. I figure if I average 6 points/challenge (mostly silvers with a couple golds), and I can get a total of 16 trophies a week, I have about 18 weeks to go. Looks like I'll enjoy my plat right after xmas.

Hahaha, somebody is on a mission! good luck!

• 3 weeks later...

Been working on this since June.

Still need 1400 points for the last level.

These challenges started out fun, but now they are becoming a thorn in my side.