Website That Contains a List of All Collectibles in Order of Appearance

dreamingtree41

I just started playing this game, and before I begin to play games that require collectibles for the Plat I try to find videos or lists that show their locations. During my "research" I stumbled upon a webpage on PSNprofiles that lists every Head, Head Actions, Hundredsparkle, Wooden Shoe Drops, Souls, Transformations, Bonus Level, etc broken down by each Chapter in order of appearance.

I appreciate the effort of the person who put together the Plat Roadmap; however, the difference between the two are (1) some collectibles locations are not listed, aka souls, (2) every collectible is listed in order of appearance compared to having to look between multiple lists and trying to figure out the order of appearance in each chapter, and (3) location of when to do actions for certain trophies.

Again, I am not trying to step on anyone's toes, aka the person who put together the Plat Roadmap. I am just trying to help out people who are not aware of this list that has the collectibles, as well as, when to achieve specific trophies in order of appearance.

Below is the link to the web page. If there is a problem with the link, then please let me know, and I will try and fix it.

Puppeteer - Collectible Guide - PSNProfiles.com

Edited by dreamingtree#41

• 1 year later...
  • 4 months later...
  • 7 months later...