XboxAchievements Got a news tip? tips@ps3t.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   PlaystationTrophies.org > PS3 Games > Disc-Based PS3 Games > N (PS3) > Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2010, 06:50 AM   #11 (permalink)
 
Kagerasimaru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Hayabusa Village
Posts: 2,810
Send a message via Skype™ to Kagerasimaru

Awards Showcase Bronze Road Map Submitter   Bronze Trophy Guide Submitter   2,500 Posts
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Default

i know its acolyte but u still got some experience from it even if its a little.
Kagerasimaru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 10:31 AM   #12 (permalink)
 
Marfje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,080
Send a message via MSN to Marfje Send a message via Skype™ to Marfje

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CogniVision View Post
What is that a bug O.o
If i only knew what i know now, back when i... knew back when... err. I wish i knew that before!
I honestly don't think so, you're in fact beating the whole game again on a certain difficulty, so i guess chapter challenge counts as story mode.
It's just because all other difficulties are unlocked BY completing other difficulties lol.
Marfje is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 06:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: U.S. Pacific
Posts: 4,542

Awards Showcase Maximum Clubs Top 5   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 2 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marfje View Post
I honestly don't think so, you're in fact beating the whole game again on a certain difficulty, so i guess chapter challenge counts as story mode.
It's just because all other difficulties are unlocked BY completing other difficulties lol.
You start out with Acolyte and Warrior. Anyone tested it with Warrior yet, cause if it dont work with Warrior as well, then it's a bug xD
CogniVision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 07:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
 
Musashi1596's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: England
Posts: 580
Default

...No, because you have to unlock Chapter Challenge on Warrior by completing it on Warrior first, right?
__________________

http://www.prestigegamerz.com/
Musashi1596 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 09:14 PM   #15 (permalink)
 
Marfje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1,080
Send a message via MSN to Marfje Send a message via Skype™ to Marfje

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Musashi1596 View Post
...No, because you have to unlock Chapter Challenge on Warrior by completing it on Warrior first, right?
Exactly. Only Acolyte accumulates, because only acolyte can get skipped.
Marfje is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2011, 02:57 PM   #16 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 16
Default

i took 130 + hours to plat.. now still playing though
soloboy253 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2011, 09:39 PM   #17 (permalink)
 
Vapor_N4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: CA (GMT-8)
Posts: 1,167

Awards Showcase Maximum Clubs Top 5   Bronze Road Map Submitter   Bronze Trophy Guide Submitter   1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 4 (more» ...)
Default

I checked the OP's trophy card. Seems like he decided against the game as it's not listed in his card. Anyway, I'm definitely in the +++ category. I'm at 130 and still have 3 levels on my first Master playthrough
__________________
Vapor_N4 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2011, 11:34 PM   #18 (permalink)
J2V
 
J2V's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Maryland
Posts: 834

Awards Showcase THL Season 5 - Cross-site Competition Champions   THL Season 4 - Big Ol' Pile of Platinums   PS3T's 5th Birthday Game Night Series   THL Season 3 - Ghost Busters   Community Gaming Event Bronze
Total Awards: 5 (more» ...)
Default

it can take 150 hours depending on skills and for team missions.
J2V is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 01:31 AM   #19 (permalink)
 
ALLDAY89's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Oklahoma!
Posts: 1,469

Awards Showcase 1,000 Posts
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CogniVision View Post
What is that a bug O.o
If i only knew what i know now, back when i... knew back when... err. I wish i knew that before!
What's even more interesting man, in CC there is a glitch where you just beat the last chapter in acolyte, and it'll save you a play through lol.

Last edited by ALLDAY89; 04-08-2011 at 01:32 AM.
ALLDAY89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2011, 01:19 PM   #20 (permalink)
 
Absolute Darkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: S.A
Posts: 30
Default

i have over 600 h steel no Plat and not planning on one coz of my shity connection
__________________


Absolute Darkness is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:23 AM.

Missing Trophies class=