Servers close on the 21st

Reys

Just get a partner and boost them all. Takes about 2-3 hours per a person. trade off and do 10 and 10. Don't give up! :)

There is no way 50 wins takes only 2 hours. We just did 40 a day ago and trust me you could not have done it any faster then we did. We were all business and did all 40 I need without switching names. It took 3 1/2 hours. The next day I helped the other guy get his and it took just under 4 hours. He was at -20 points to start but got 20 points per win for 10 games because I was a veteran by letting him beat my name I just boosted to 500. It only ended up taking 42 games for him. So if you have to boost all 50 its going to take 4-5 hours not 2-3.

There is no way 50 wins takes only 2 hours. We just did 40 a day ago and trust me you could not have done it any faster then we did. We were all business and did all 40 I need without switching names. It took 3 1/2 hours. The next day I helped the other guy get his and it took just under 4 hours. He was at -20 points to start but got 20 points per win for 10 games because I was a veteran by letting him beat my name I just boosted to 500. It only ended up taking 42 games for him. So if you have to boost all 50 its going to take 4-5 hours not 2-3.

I'll agree with you there, 2 hours is a very liberal estimate. If nothing else, getting the server to cooperate with you can eat away a lot of time.

I got the 500 point trophy today along with a friend of mine. I needed 310 points, he needed 400. For my run, everything went smooth, game after game after game, just racked up the points and it took around 2 hours.