Mass Effect Trilogy Bugs?

WillyFckinWonka

So after breaking myself of Playing Skyrim until i get my last 4 trophies I decided to pop in Mass Effect. I have played mass effect for a short time before on my girlfriend's Xbox 360 to see if it would be worth buying the trilogy and i loved it. But as I'm playing on the PS3 I'm noticing it is pretty buggy and just within the first 3 hours of gameplay... :wtf: If i remember correctly this is the first time the original Mass Effect has been released for PS3. If so, i can understand it being buggy. But my question is, Are Mass Effect 2 and 3 just as buggy? I'm just curious so i know what to expect from the trilogy. This is my first time playing and actually getting into the series (not counting the 2 hours i played before on the 360). I was just hoping for a game without bugs and glitches, ESPECIALLY after playing skyrim legendary edition for over 150 hours before giving myself a break. Several MINOR bugs i can handle I'm just hoping that the entire Mass Effect Trilogy isn't gonna be so buggy that it'll be like watching a Youtube video that was filmed with a flip phone on dial up internet. haha

By my reckon ME is the worst of the bunch as far as bugs are concerned (I had the occasional glitch or freeze in the other two as well, but that has been nothing compared to 1).

Be especially wary of the Warp bug in ME - when you are using the Warp ability of anyone capable of biotics (that is Kaidan, Liara, and Wrex - and if you happen to play an Adept, Vanguard or Sentinel, it includes Shepard as well) expect the game to eventually freeze in an indefinite (but nevertheless finite) amount of time, with each subsequent use of Warp accelerating the process. Thus make sure to save often.