RAVEN Thread

lperron

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm looking for other Ravens to go to battle with. I'm still learning the in and outs of the game, I have a mic and I am on daily for a few hours a night EST. So if you have a mic and wanna play add me PSN: lperron

Trust me id LOVE to join your clan but i havent gotten the game yet unfortunatley:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

It seems that everyone in raven sucks bigg

yeah i noticed that; it seems that Raven can't seem to win battles. dunno if it's because the other teams are unintentionally better (easier to defend/better equipment) or if Raven players are just incompetent.

regardless if anyone wants to add me i'd be down have others to play with. I'm currently lvl 10 and my PSN is Vo1cl

Guys I would just like to apologize for Raven losing all the time. You see, I always wind up on the losing team, so I have cursed all the good people of Raven by joining its ranks. :p

Anyway, if any of you guys want to get together and work on getting wins every now and then let me know(say something about MAG/Raven in your message please).

I have a mic and have accidentally won some games as a squad leader, so I would be happy to be squad leader or follow orders, i don't care.

Generally I'm on evenings/weekends EST.

PSN: Raul_Atreides

I find I lose much less when defending than when attacking. Of course, a good squad leader and squad communication makes all the difference in the world. I had a match with a great squad defending a bunker. We won and I had nearly 500 experience out of it, going from level 8 to 10 in one match. Getting pwnd makes for some grueling matches, though.

We filled another bar in acquisition, and now have 2 of the three contracts in acquisition(Yay). Does anyone know what happens if we get all three contracts in a game-type?