One of the worst games in video game history, period!

Vueguy

Bought it for $10 on Black Friday, never play it till now, man, this is one of the worst game in video game history, nuff said.:mad:

Graphic and camera is so freaking dizzy, I just force myself to beat it lol, I am getting a headache after it.

K&L1 was a much better game. K&L2 = shouldn't had been made.:pout:

My advice is if anyone have problem with Cam type of camera game, stay away from this headache game.

I've been gaming for 18 years since I was 8 years old, no game have made me sick like this poor shitty game. I am not selling it off, and I would rather throw it away, but break it to pieces first.

• 4 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

I don't like the whole movie camera look either, and the end is kinda like "wtf...is that it?", also the online sucks both my balls, it could have been awesome, oh well.

Either way I haven't played this for almost a year, completed it twice (co-op and sp) and going to do it again on my "new" :psn: ID. It's by no means a "great" game, but I've played and (P)'d much worse.

As for price, I'm happy I paid £6 for it like 15 months ago (almost bought the other edition with the DLC for £12 at ASDA then found the normal one at £6 just before I went to the til)

• 1 month later...

This series gets loads of hate and badmouthing, and most of the time people don't give a reason "I don't like it because it sucks" (never heard Ebert or Roeper describe a movie like that) or they give one poor reason "they swear too much". They're fugitives in the middle of a shit storm; 'oh darn it, these corrupt cops and violent gang members are such a nuisance' would be really out of place. Loads of games have funny camera control, but once you take the time to play it and get into it, it doesn't bother ya so much.