XboxAchievements Got a news tip? tips@ps3t.org
Username
Password
 

Go Back   PlaystationTrophies.org > PS3 Games > Disc-Based PS3 Games > G (PS3) > God of War

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2009, 12:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
kisher8632's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 682

Awards Showcase Bronze Submission
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Lightbulb In-game time glitch?

Ive got a weird bug in God Of War 1

When the timer was on 3 hours , Ive left for 2-2 1/2 hours (I was gone into the upgrade menu)
When I came back the timer was over 5 hours , I played for a while and then saved.
The next day I went back and then the timer was one 3 hours again.
And yes I was the same place when I saved and left , when I came back.

Just wanna hear is there other that haves this bug/glitch?

Sorry about my bad english
kisher8632 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2010, 04:38 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
AuthenticM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 98
Default

Interesting. This never happened to me. Where were you exactly (in the game) when this occured?
AuthenticM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2010, 07:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
kisher8632's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 682

Awards Showcase Bronze Submission
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AuthenticM View Post
Interesting. This never happened to me. Where were you exactly (in the game) when this occured?
Pandoras temple , erh , 1 of the first tasks.
Where I shall find Hades two shields to past a door
kisher8632 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2010, 01:24 AM   #4 (permalink)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kisher8632 View Post
Ive got a weird bug in God Of War 1

When the timer was on 3 hours , Ive left for 2-2 1/2 hours (I was gone into the upgrade menu)
When I came back the timer was over 5 hours , I played for a while and then saved.
The next day I went back and then the timer was one 3 hours again.
And yes I was the same place when I saved and left , when I came back.

Just wanna hear is there other that haves this bug/glitch?

Sorry about my bad english
because when you go into the UPGRADES menu the timer will continue to run thus you said you accumulated 2-2 1/2 hours ... If you want to pause the game press the SELECT button and then the timer will stop/pause...
lang_kazan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2010, 05:33 AM   #5 (permalink)
 
Brrnout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Burnaby, BC Canada
Posts: 758

Awards Showcase Call of Duty 4 Birthday   Community Gaming Event Bronze   Maximum Clubs Top 5
Total Awards: 3 (more» ...)
Default

Dam i was rather hoping for a glitch xD I hate speed runs.

Cheers, Brrnout
__________________

_____________________
#71 - Far Cry 3 - 30th Mar 2013
#70 - Sleeping Dogs - 23rd Mar 2013
#69 - Need For Speed: Most Wanted (Vita) - 19th Feb 2013
Brrnout is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2010, 12:56 PM   #6 (permalink)
 
kisher8632's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 682

Awards Showcase Bronze Submission
Total Awards: 1 (more» ...)
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lang_kazan View Post
because when you go into the UPGRADES menu the timer will continue to run thus you said you accumulated 2-2 1/2 hours ... If you want to pause the game press the SELECT button and then the timer will stop/pause...
I know it keeps running , but it is rather weird why the timer moves back
kisher8632 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
gow glitch bug

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:35 PM.

Missing Trophies class=