is platinum/100% still possible?

RobbyTheReaper

i just bought this on ebay and i was wondering if its still possible to platinum/100%

and i'll be looking for someone to boost this with as i'm new to this game and want it done as fast as possible before servers go down as its a ea game

The platinum is still possible, but trying to get the 50 wins trophy will be pretty difficult, even with a boosting partner.

Beware of the glitch that corrupts your save file! I think I remember someone saying it was randomly caused by the last garage, but all I remember was having to finish the remainder of the game in one sitting.

Here's the thread the above had mentioned:

http://www.ps3trophies.org/forum/bruetal-legend/34036-corrupted-game-save.html

The platinum is still possible, but trying to get the 50 wins trophy will be pretty difficult, even with a boosting partner.

That was actually the easy part. I had one boosting partner, and moving maps to a non-common one made us meet up every time. After the Infinite Fates one we just did the other DLC one I think, but it took less than two hours to boost it for both of us. The time we met with a random gave us the viral trophy, so it worked out.

The worst part is the save data glitch, by far. Get all concept art before starting single player!

• 2 weeks later...
That was actually the easy part. I had one boosting partner, and moving maps to a non-common one made us meet up every time. After the Infinite Fates one we just did the other DLC one I think, but it took less than two hours to boost it for both of us. The time we met with a random gave us the viral trophy, so it worked out.

The worst part is the save data glitch, by far. Get all concept art before starting single player!

would you be able to quickly boost the online with me as you have it done i want the online done before servers go down

also what are the online trophies?

They are:

Main Game:

Practice Bloody Practice

Iron Fist

Victör

Master of the Flame